top of page

The Journey Begins

We are so blessed to have been entrusted with two beautiful, loving, creative, fun, spontaneous, lively, energetic, caring, healthy, girls with a zest for life and learning. Now we just have to figure out what to do with them. LOL.

Since I've been talking to them about the 7 continents of the world, and explaining that Daddy was born in Nigeria, my alpha wants to travel the world and go to all of the continents. She's been saying it so much lately that I am beginning to believe that God put this desire in my little 4 year old daughter's heart. I, too, have this desire and love seeing it expressed through her at such a young age. I asked her if she wanted to pray and ask God if He will give us the opportunity to travel the world and she said yes. I took her little hand and she promptly bowed her head and closed her eyes while we prayed. We promised that everywhere we go, we will tell the people about Him.

What an awesome moment to be her mom.

Meet Robyn

Pastor John and Robyn

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Also Check Out
bottom of page